0203 432 5269
0203 715 5892
facebook twitter instagram

DESIGN - BUILD - MAINTAIN

WE HAVE UNDERTAKEN 100's OF PROJECTS

Testimonials

checkatrade.com

Loft conversion - shell only

”Very happy with the service provided, communication throughout excellent and speed loft went up was impressive. Would happily recommend

Customer in Pinner, September 2017 5 Star Rating

Complete build of loft

Excellent service, all work was carried out as discussed with the market design and build

Customer in Hounslow, August 2017 5 Star Rating

Loft conversion

Well executed and communicated throughout, ahead of schedule. I will be using their services again

Customer in New Malden, August 2017 5 Star Rating

Garage Conversion

These guys are the best. They're not the cheapest, but we didn't once have any teeth-sucking moments when something' s going to cost more. Whole project delivered on time, on cost and superbly done. We were assigned not only a project manager but a foreman who went above and beyond, even when things did get more complicated (not their fault). Nothing was a problem and although the main workforce didn't speak English particularly well, between the foreman and the PM they all got the work done excellently. Everything was cleaned up superbly and left as new. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

Customer in Ruislip, August 2017 5 Star Rating

Loft conversion, garage conversion, kitchen extension and re-configuring of rooms

We used The Market Design and Build to undertake our major extension. From the start I felt comfortable talking to Aaron and he really seemed passionate about wanting to do the job. Communication was great and we had a WhatsApp group during the project. I found this useful as decisions could be made quickly as photos could be shared on the group to show progress made. The team assigned to us were fantastic and worked tirelessly to get the job done within the time frame originally given. I would have no issue recommending The Market to anyone looking to have work done to their house.

Customer in Pinner, August 2017 5 Star Rating

Rear Extension

The market design have exceeded any expectations that I had. All work has been completed within the time frame agreed so far, and I would highly recommend the market design and build.

Customer in Isleworth, August 2017 5 Star Rating

Conversion of garage and bedroom extension

Quality of the works and finishing are very good. I received regular updates and my opinion was always sought in creating solutions.

Customer in Iver, July 2017 5 Star Rating

Re-roof and rendering of the whole house

”Doing our whole roof and rendering, The Market were professional and courteous throughout. Any problems were addressed thoroughly and brilliantly. No extra charge.”

Customer in Ruislip, July 2017 5 Star Rating

Extension and reconfiguration

”We used The Market Design and Build Ltd for a major nine month project extending/reconfiguring our house. Aaron provided the most competitive quote from seven tenders and was very enthusiastic about the project. We had a great team, with a superb dedicated project manager (Satish), who were creative and pragmatic and genuinely nice to work with. Inevitably not everything went to plan but we always resolved things with the company with the minimum amount of fuss and within budget. Aaron is refreshingly honest and fair. The quality of the work is superb as well. We would recommend them without hesitation or reservation.”

Customer in Teddington, July 2017 5 Star Rating

Side extension with bathroom / cloak room.

Once the weather was good, the project went ahead very well with five workers working very well together. Their skill showed and we are very happy with the result.”

Customer in Ruislip, June 2017 5 Star Rating

Loft conversion structure.

The job was completed quickly and professionally at the agreed price and time.

Customer in Isleworth, June 2017 5 Star Rating

Full refurbish- plumbing/ wet under floor heating/ gutters/ new roof.

The team helped us design our perfect living space for my family. They have stuck to the schedule and finished of to a very good standard. I highly recommend you meet the team.

Customer in Pinner, May 2017 5 Star Rating

Rear and side extension.

From start to finish the team has been superb. Communication throughout the project have been fantastic and the workmanship is of a high standard. I would fully recommend and will be call out them back for the next project.

Customer in Pinner, May 2017 5 Star Rating

Large extension of 100sq.M and conversion of retail property into two self contained flats.

Very good team of friendly professionals, knowledgeable, efficient and punctual. I am impressed with the quality of the work undertaken to date and would recommend the team at The Market Design and Build.

Customer in Kingston upon Thames, March 2017 5 Star Rating

Ground floor refurbishment.

Very efficient and kept to a quick programme. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in London, March 2017 5 Star Rating

House Refurbishment, New Central Heating, Rewiring, Small Extension and Garden Landscaping.

”We vetted couple of builders before choosing Market Design as Aaron not only provided detailed quotation of work and time frame but also put our mind at rest by taking us through the stages the work would be carried. The workmanship of team and time keeping was excellent, they were very polite and tidy. They took on board all our suggestions and even gave us advice based on their past experience. We were so pleased with the work that we also asked them to build a small extension and landscape our back garden. Overall we are very happy with the work and would use them again and recommend them to others.”

Customer in Reading, March 2017 5 Star Rating

Front porch roof and rear extension flat roof.

”Absolutely brilliant staff. Courteous, polite, price quoted is what you pay.”

Customer in Stanmore, March 2017 5 Star Rating

Ground floor openings with new steel structure.

”The work were very quick at putting up the structure and there have been no problem with the workmanship which has been top quality.”

Customer in Pinner, February 2017 5 Star Rating

New extension shell, new fibre-glass flat roof with roof lanterns.

”The team are superb, well organised and made the project effortless from my side. They kept me well informed at every stage and advised on design.”

Customer in Pinner, February 2017 5 Star Rating

Loft conversion with ensuite

”Raminder and team have created us a spacious loft room with a wet room ensuite. They have maximized the room size and storage, I would highly recommend this set of builders”

Customer in Richmond, January 2017 5 Star Rating

New extension with en-suite and new family bathroom

”The Market Design and Build team are hard working, reliable, punctual, they were flexible with mid project changes by us, finished to a high standard”

Customer in Pinner, October 2016 5 Star Rating

Extension shell

"I am happy with the work and the service , the communication was great . The work was efficient and good quality."

Customer in London, October 2016 5 Star Rating

Loft conversion with en-suite. Re-modelling of first floor bedroom. New bathroom suite.

"An excellent service with a fantastic finish. We were kept informed throughout and communication was superb. A very hard working group!"

Customer in Amersham, October 2016 5 Star Rating

Construction of new extension, redesigning layout of back of house, installing mew bathroom

"Very good service - they consistently ran ahead of time on the project and the quality of workmanship was excellent. When there were problems, they were quickly and smoothly resolved."

Customer in Pinner, October 2016 5 Star Rating

Refurbishment

"Excellent service, great at advising and helping source contacts. Chippy especially precise. Really great team to work with."

Customer in West Drayton, October 2016 5 Star Rating

Complete barn renovation

"The Market Design and Build has just finished a big project for us and we couldn’t be happier. The property is an old converted barn so the challenge was huge. Obviously there were some set backs but the communication in between us, the builders and The Market was excellent so problems were solved quickly. These guys are not here to screw you over. Before signing the contract they guaranteed us that they wouldn’t leave the project until we were 100% happy.. And they didn’t We are sure to use The Market again if we need more work done on a property."

Customer in Slough, October 2016 5 Star Rating

Demolition and extensive steel work

"Near full demolition of a 1920's property, followed by extensive steel work. All completed to a high standard. Foreman and project manager have been brilliant."

Customer in Richmond, September 2016 5 Star Rating

New extension, move and re-instate new kitchen

"The team were on site everyday we were kept informed of the works on a weekly basis. Any issues were dealt with and resolved to our satisfaction."

Customer in Esher, September 2016 5 Star Rating

Extension and full refurbish

"Aaron took a keen interest in the project from the start, adding his experience and knowledge to the project. His team were faultless, punctual and courteous throughout."

Customer in Potters Bar, August 2016 5 Star Rating

Laying 23m square foundation for office

"This was a very professional job. When the office fitters arrived to lay the office the installers actually said the concrete base was the best they have seen in years saying it was beautiful. I would definitely recommend the market build and design team to anyone."

Customer in Horley, August 2016 5 Star Rating

Loft conversion

"Very satisfied with service and quality . Job completed on time. Would definitely recommend"

Customer in Twickenham, July 2016 5 Star Rating

Internal openings and full refurb

"“We are very happy with the service. The team has been most reliable and trustworthy."

Customer in London, July 2016 5 Star Rating

Loft conversion

"Very professional, reliable and trustworthy, would highly recommend to others the market design and build have transformed our loft."

Customer in Northolt, June 2016 5 Star Rating

Quote for extension work

"We asked for a quote for an extension. The Market Design and Build Ltd were willing to listen to our ideas and understood our needs. They made some useful recommendations and it was clear that the team know their industry incredibly well. I would highly recommend them."

Customer in London, June 2016 5 Star Rating

Bathroom refit and refurbish

"They have done a fantastic job and kept us updated every step of the way. Best builders we have ever had."

Customer in Ruislip, May 2016 5 Star Rating

Rear extension

"New kitchen and bathroom, Excellent standard of work."                                                                                         

Customer in St. Albans, March 2016 5 Star Rating

New Bathroom and Wall Removal

"Very happy with the results. Moved bathroom and knocked 2 rooms together. They dealt with all the plumbing and electrical work. They did an excellent job with fantastic service"

Customer in London, Febuary 2016 5 Star Rating

Kitchen and Floor Installation

"Excellent company completed the work in half the time quoted by others. They dealt very well with tricky neighbours and were very good with communication."

Customer in Isleworth, December 2015 5 Star Rating

New Roof Structure and Roof Tiles

"They did an excellent job in good time and kept us informed on progress. They also made sure the tiles matched existing tiles before fitting."

Customer in Slough, December 2015 5 Star Rating


Loft Conversion

"Great service. Professional and trustworthy company. Problems were easily dealt with. Very good job done with a high quality finish."

Customer in London, December 2015 5 Star Rating

New Side Extension and Brick Work

"Excellent brick work, the usual brick work team were unavailable but they brought in a replacement team very quickly and efficiently."

Customer in Slough, December 2015 5 Star Rating

Loft Conversion

"Excellent service provided by the Market Design Build. Would highly recommend. Work carried out to a high standard."

Customer in London, December 2015 5 Star Rating


Open Plan

"Absolutely reliable service and polite, professional customer care - an up to date report and daily update of work. Amazingly fabulous people!"

Customer in Hayes, December 2015 5 Star Rating

Replacement of Roof

"We have been very pleased with the work that has been done. Shaz and the team have been kind and professional."

Customer in At. Albans, November 2015 5 Star Rating

Full Flat Refurbishment

"The Market Design and Build have helped translate my vision into a reality. Hardworking, friendly and accommodating - of both of my requests and schedule."

Customer in Windsor, November 2015 5 Star Rating


Extension and Full Refurbishment - Initial Stages

"We've hired The Market to do a double storey rear extension, single storey side extension and full refurb of our property. We are very happy we went with them as there were some very difficult aspects to our project: digging foundations within 1m of a 2.1m, deep swimming pool and creating an opening that was 9m wide. Within 9 weeks they have managed to almost complete the external shell of the whole project for building control sign-off, absolutely amazed with the progress. Sonu our foreman is very helpful and patient; Anil our PM is on the ball and Aaron is always on hand for advice."

Customer in Uxbridge, November 2015 5 Star Rating

Loft Extension

"I would recommend this company. They have risen to all the challenges and openly communicated through these to achieve the desired result."

Customer in Edgware, November 2015 5 Star Rating

Rear Extension and Full House Refurbish

"First class workers, first class work, punctual, polite, clean and they tidy up everyday before they leave."

Customer in Hounslow, October 2015 5 Star Rating


Skimming / Plastering of Whole Flat

"They have been pleasant, professional and punctual. The work is of a very high standard and the team are flexible to the customer."

Customer in Windsor, October 2015 5 Star Rating

Complete Refurbishing and Extension

"Ravi and the team were fantastic. They were efficient and professional throughout and gave good advice along the way. We are really happy with the way the house looks and we would recommend them to anyone."

Customer in Feltham, October 2015 5 Star Rating

Complete Refurbishment

"The team was very professional and a pleasure to work with, 1st time for us to make this level of refurbish so it was reassuring to have the team with us along the way."

Customer in Feltham, September 2015 5 Star Rating


6m Extension, Full House Refurbishment & Loft Conversion

"I am very pleased with the builder (Sonu's) work. He did a fantastic job and even with the little bits added, the job was completed on schedule."

Customer in Southall, September 2015 5 Star Rating

House Refurbish / Extension

"Work has progressed at a rapid pace. Builders are very clean tidy. Excellent communication with project manager Anil regarding any issues."

Customer in Hounslow, August 2015 5 Star Rating

Loft Conversion

"The team worked with great speed to build my new loft, even neighbours were impressed, some delay with getting the tiles but they rectified with no delay to timings of build."

Customer in London, August 20155 Star Rating


Home Extension

"Reliable company, organised approach putting quality first. Very good value for money and excellent management."

Customer in Pinner, August 20155 Star Rating

Extension / Refurb

"Very swift and professional labourers have been polite and tidy, and have produced some excellent work. Very impressed with work so far."

Customer in Hounslow, August 20155 Star Rating

"This company was great. They phoned and arranged to see the job, then when quoting they were very thorough and explained exactly how things would be done, turned up on time, did good quality work, left the place tidy, could not ask for more. Would recommend!"

James 5 Star Rating


"Gave me a very competitive estimation on my bathroom and were quick and efficient when arranging dates they could start the work, which worked well for me. All their staff were friendly and helpful with any questions and problems I had. Kept within budget and informed me of their progress every step of the way, I am very happy with the finished job and service they provided. Would definitely use them again."

Mr Johnson 5 Star Rating

"We were very pleased by this company's willingness to meet our requirements and by the fact that they always did what they said would. We were very pleased with the construction of the patio."

Mr Scott 5 Star Rating

"The company kept in constant communication regarding the job requirements and their quality of work was first class. Would look to use them again on any future jobs."

Mr David Ordman 5 Star Rating


"Although it has been sometime since you have completed this project we would like to remind you that we have not forgotten your team and are highly thankful towards you guys. Your knowledge exceeds that of most in the industry, allowing you to give advice whilst remaining completely honest; this is one of the major factors that led to us choosing you. Even all sub-contractors your company bestow upon us were approachable and obliging. We would highly recommend your company to anyone pursuing a hard working team in terms of construction, renovation or even just guidance. Many thanks,"

The Wrights 5 Star Rating

"They came down to look at the job and provide an estimate he was very honest and professional. Most importantly he was able to start straight away I had spoken to previous trades people and was messed around They were able to complete the job with high quality and most importantly my tenant was very satisfied. As the job was progressing and where there were slight changes to the job i was kept informed and most importantly their price was competitive and negotiable"

Mr Fazal Gul 5 Star Rating

"Good company, did exactly what they were supposed to, when they were supposed to - and beat the cheapest alternative quotes to secure the work. Would definitely recommend and/or use them again myself."

Mr Brooks 5 Star Rating

proud members of checkatrade Check a trade reviews


Request a Magazine
This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×